Loading...

Brad Paisley to play in Glasgows OVO Hydro this weekend as part of World Tour, his only UK show.

Share

Brad Paisley to play in Glasgows OVO Hydro this weekend as part of World Tour, his only UK show.


Multi Grammy award winning country singer Brad Paisley is set to stop by in Glasgow as part of his 2022 World Tour on Friday, where he is also due to play throughout Europe, North America and in Australia.

The Glasgow show will be his only UK concert as part of this tour, it will also be his first gig in Scotlands largest city since headlining the Country 2 Country festival in 2017, where he performed at the SEC Armadillo.

He is known for being one of Country musics most talented solo artists, with his career spanning 24 years with hits like Whiskey Lullaby, Shes Everything, Welcome To The Future, Today and Mud on The Tires as well as collaborating with the likes of Dolly Parton, Carrie Underwood, Alison Krauss and Robbie Williams.

Supporting Brad on the night will be Australian born country singer Morgan Evans.

Tickets can be purchased for the concert via the link below.

http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/brad-paisley-glasgow-15-07-2022/event/36005B6AB5471DA8


Brad Paisley’s World Tour 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022 — Uncasville, CT — Mohegan Sun Arena
Sunday, May 29, 2022 — Windsor, ON — The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Thursday, June 2, 2022 — Pittsburgh, PA — The Pavilion at Star Lake
Friday, June 3, 2022 — Philadelphia, PA — Waterfront Music Pavilion
Saturday, June 4, 2022 — Bethel, NY — Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Friday, June 10, 2022 — Simpsonville, SC — CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park
Saturday, June 11, 2022 — Virginia Beach, VA — Veterans United Home Loans AMPHITHEATER at Va. Beach
Friday, June 24, 2022 — Greeley, CO — Greeley Independence Stampede – Island Grove Regional Park
Saturday, June 25, 2022 — Fort Hall, ID — Shoshone-Bannock Hotel Casino
Sunday, June 26, 2022 — Airway Heights, WA — Northern Quest Resort & Casino

Friday, July 15, 2022 — Glasgow, Scotland — SSE Hydro
Saturday, July 16, 2022 — Dublin, Ireland — 3Arena
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 — Tilburg, Netherlands — 013 Poppodium
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 — Copenhagen, Denmark — Royal Arena
Friday, July 22, 2022 — Bergen, Norway — Bergenhus Festning
Sunday, July 24, 2022 — Trondheim, Norway — Kristiansten Festning
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 — Gothenburg, Sweden — Liseburg Amusement Park
Friday, July 29, 2022 — Gavle, Sweden — Furuviksparken
Sunday, July 31, 2022 — Schwetzingen, Germany — Schlossgarten Open Air

Friday, August 12, 2022 — Albuquerque, NM — Sandia Resort Casino – Sandia Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 13, 2022 — Tucson, AZ — Ava Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 18, 2022 — Murphys, CA — Ironstone Amphitheatre
Friday, August 19, 2022 — Irvine, CA — FivePoint Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 20, 2022 — Temecula, CA — Pechanga Resort Casino – Pechanga Summit
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 — Put In Bay, OH — Bash on the Bay Country Music Festival
Thursday, August 25, 2022 — Syracuse, NY — St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Friday, August 26, 2022 — Niagara Falls, ON — Fallsview Casino Resort – Niagara Falls Entertainment Centre
Saturday, September 17, 2022 — McHenry, IL — Splash into Country – Rise Up McHenry

September 23-25 — Willowbank, QLD — CMC Rocks
Monday, September 26, 2022 — Brisbane, QLD — Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Thursday, September 29, 2022 — Melbourne, VIC — Rod Laver Arena
Saturday, October 1, 2022 — Deniliquin

This article has been viewed 290 times

Comments

News - Brad Paisley to play in Glasgows OVO Hydro this weekend as part of World Tour, his only UK show. - Glasgowmusic.co.uk